Try to write by English

I studied informatic at my school in the morning. i went to school with my one friend. He is my classmate and he also is my flatmate. Our teacher is a woman. Her lesson was effects and filters in image editing. She tought very good althought our learned topic was difficult.

I slept in the afternoon because we slept late in lastnight. i got up at 4pm. My plan was i register  month ticImageket bus, but i came late. And i did not register.

In the evening, my best neightbour came their new flat. i was very bad because they was very kind. i will miss they ( Tố Như, Hoài Trang, Hương)

Leave a Reply

